GALA DINNER
Our Propositions

We organise your gala dinner in exclusive venues; based on their theme, we can liven up your evening with entertainment to immerse you in a unique atmosphere... 

THEMATIC DINNER OMMEGANG AND RENAISSANCE AT COUDENBERG

Renaissance musicians and dancers, flag-throwers, aristocratic couples walking between your guests and the false barker to announce them: everything is planned to take you back to the sixteenth century at the court of Charles V, the Coudenberg Palace.

 

 

 

THEMATIC DINNER COMIC STRIP AT THE CHATEAU SAINTE-ANNE

Take your guests on a dive into the world of the Ninth Art: the Castle will open its doors to your favourite comic book heroes! Our animators, cartoonists and actors will liven up your evening and transport you straight into the comic books!


ART NOUVEAU DINNER AT ARMAND SOLVAY'S

Welcomed by our fake barker in 1900 style and then by the lovely Fanny Hunter-Solvay, welcome to the Hotel Solvay!

During your visit, see architect Horta at work on his projects, but be careful not to disturb him!

Meet our 1900 photographer and pose with the accessories you receive for the occasion.

Then take a seat around a decorated table and enjoy a dinner in the traditions of the past, silverware, white gloves, waiters in top hats ... all accompanied by the notes of our jazz band ... everything is in its place for an unforgettable evening at Armand's!

 

 

 

 

 

 

ART NOUVEAU DINNER IN THE MAISON AUTRIQUE

Dive into the house of Eugène Autrique and discover the premises of Art Nouveau by Horta. The Autrique House (Horta 1893) is an important milestone in Art Nouveau. It has undergone exemplary restoration. Everyone will be able to grasp the historical and aesthetic interest of old Brussels homes. During your visit, immerse yourself in the original scenography by Benoît Peeters and François Schuiten. During your dinner, a soft live melody will envelop you by our pianist. During your guided tour, our animator Horta will lead you through the tedious work of the architectural plans of our Horta. Our waiters will be pulled out of their chairs and will serve you in white gloves and a 1900's hat...

 

 

 

Practical info

For more info, a free quotation, other questions... please contact us at 0032 496 38 85 94 or info@itineraires.be

DÎNER DE GALA
Nos Propositions

Nous organisons votre dîner de gala dans des lieux exclusifs; forts de leur thématique, nous pouvons agrémenter votre soirée avec une animation pour vous plonger par une atmosphère unique... 

DÎNER THÉMATIQUE OMMEGANG ET RENAISSANCE AU COUDENBERG

Musiciens et danseurs de la Renaissance, lanceurs de drapeaux, couple d’aristocrates qui se baladent entre vos invités et le faux aboyeur pour les annoncer:  tout est prévu pour vous emmener au seizième siècle à la cour de Charles V, le Palais du Coudenberg.

 

 

 

 

 

DÎNER THÉMATIQUE BANDE DESSINÉE AU CHÂTEAU SAINTE ANNE

Emmenez vos invités dans une plongée dans l'univers du Neuvième Art: le Château ouvrira ses portes à vos héros préférés des bandes dessinées! Nos animateurs, caricaturistes et dessinateurs vont animer votre soirée et vous transporter directement sur papier!

DÎNER ART NOUVEAU CHEZ ARMAND SOLVAY

Accueillis par notre faux aboyeur en style 1900 puis par la ravissante Fanny Hunter-Solvay, bienvenue à l’Hôtel Solvay !

Pendant votre visite, voyez  l’architecte Horta au travail sur ses projets, mais attention à ne pas le déranger !

Rencontrez notre photographe 1900 et prenez la pose avec les accessoires que vous recevez pour l’occasion.

Prenez ensuite place autour d’une table décorée et profitez d’un dîner aux traditions du passé, argenterie,  gants blancs, serveurs au chapeau haut de forme … le tout accompagné des notes de notre jazz band… tout est à sa place pour une soirée inoubliable chez Armand !

 

 

 

 

 

 

DÎNER ART NOUVEAU DANS LA MAISON AUTRIQUE

Plongez dans la maison d’Eugène Autrique et découvrez les prémisses de l’Art Nouveau par Horta. La Maison Autrique (Horta 1893) est un jalon important de l'Art Nouveau. Elle a fait l'objet d'une restauration exemplaire. Chacun pourra saisir l'intérêt historique et esthétique des vieilles demeures bruxelloises. Lors de votre visite, plongez dans la scénographie originale signée Benoît Peeters et François Schuiten. Pendant votre diner, une douce mélodie live vous enveloppera par notre pianiste. Pendant votre visite guidée, notre animateur Horta vous animera dans le travail fastidieux des plans d’architecte de notre Horta. Nos serveurs seront tirés à quatre épingles et vous serviront en gant blancs et chapeau 1900...

 

 

 

 

Informations Pratiques:

Pour informations, un devis gratuit, toute question... Contactez-nous au +32496388594 ou sur info@itineraires.be

© 2020 by Itinéraires SH. Proudly created with Wix.com