For groups from 1 to 3000 people...


Create THE interactive rally that corresponds to YOUR specific objective throughout Belgium for groups of 1 to 3000 people, according to the theme of your choice.

Our interactive rallies contain the necessary ingredients to facilitate contact between your guests/employees/customers. Specific road-book, clues identified on the route, interactive animations, visual relays that "dress" your meeting or gala dinner,... each stage is created in a coherent way to make the participants live your message.
The icing on the cake? Our costumed animator for the awarding of points!  

Our Rallyes

 

Rally the 5 senses: 

Let the historical heart of Brussels tell you about it like you've never experienced it before!  Play withyour gourmet senses to discover the great and small history of our capital. During this itinerary, you will follow the shadows of comic book heroes and chefs, writers or singers, lords or craftsmen who experienced greed and guttony. Relive "Les Bonbons" by Jacques Brel, the creation of a praline with the chocolate maker, the flavour of beer, ...Interactivity, exclusivity, entertainment, quizzes... all the elements of a rally to experience Brussels as a gourmet lifestyle...

Comic Strip Rally

Comics and Brussels: it's a long story. A story of shared pleasures, of creations, of international renown. It can be a way for you to get closer to the temperament of its inhabitants through the personality of the cartoonists and scriptwriters, through the atmosphere of the stories they have staged. Finally, it is a completely original perspective for a teambuilding project that can convey messages specific to your company...

Essentially based on the theme of comics, this walking rally includes interior visits linked to the "curves and bubbles of Brussels": beer and chocolate bubbles, Art Nouveau curves... This gives a festive character to the rally and allows for interior visits, essential when the rally takes place in winter.

Car Rally (2CV, Old-Timer, or... yours!)

It's up to you! You check in with your car, we give you a road book and you embark on a playful exploration punctuated by gourmet and visual appointments with our guides and coordinators.

 

Art Nouveau rally:

Let the history of the Art Nouveau period in Brussels be told as you have never experienced it before!  Play with your senses to discover the big and small history, beyond the prestige of the heritage or the big names.

In addition to the lively and dynamic comments of the guide, participants will have the opportunity to be "confronted in concrete terms" with certain "creations" of Brussels during meetings or events. In order to respect the timing, we guarantee a trial/visit/meeting for each group.

Practical information

Timing: made to measure (2h, 4h, 6h,...)

Possibility of rallies in Segway, bicycle (electric or not), Tuktuk,... via tablet or via app to download on your mobile phone,...

For more info, a free quotation, other questions... please contact us at

0032 496 38 85 94 or info@itineraires.be

 NOS RALLYES

NOS RALLYES

Pour de groupes de 1 à 3000 personnes...


Créez LE rallye interactif qui correspond à VOTRE objectif spécifique dans toute la Belgique pour des groupes 1 à 3000 personnes, selon la thématique de votre choix.

Nos rallyes interactifs comportent les ingrédients nécessaires pour faciliter le contact entre vos invités/employés/clients. Road-book spécifique, indices identifiés sur le trajet, animations interactives, relais visuels qui « habillent » votre réunion ou votre dîner de gala,… chaque étape est créée de manière cohérente afin de faire vivre aux participants votre message.
La cerise sur le gâteau ? Notre animateur costumé pour la remise des points!  

Nos Rallyes

 

Rallye 5 sens: 

Laissez-vous raconter le cœur historique de Bruxelles comme vous ne l’avez jamais vécu!  Jouez avec
vos sens gourmand pour découvrir la grande et la petite histoire de notre capitale. Lors de cet itinéraire, vous suivrez les ombres des héros de bandes dessinées et des chefs cuisiniers, des écrivains ou des chanteurs, des seigneurs ou des artisans qui ont utilisé ou utilisent la gourmandise. Revivez « Les Bonbons » de Jacques Brel, la création d’une praline avec le chocolatier, la saveur de la bière, …
Interactivité, exclusivité, animation, quiz… tous les éléments d’un rallye pour vivre Bruxelles comme un art de vivre gourmandisement…

Rallye Bande Dessinée:
La BD et Bruxelles: c'est une longue histoire. Une histoire de plaisirs partagés, de créations, de renommée internationale. Cela peut être pour vous une manière d'approcher le tempérament de ses habitants par le biais de la personnalité des dessinateurs et scénaristes, par l'atmosphère des histoires qu'ils ont mises en scène. C'est enfin une perspective tout à fait originale pour un teambuilding qui peut véhiculer des messages propre à votre société..

Essentiellement basé sur le thème de la BD ce rallye pédestre inclus des visites intérieures liées aux « courbes et bulles de Bruxelles » : bulles des bières et du chocolat,  courbes de l’Art Nouveau… Cela donne un caractère festif au rallye et cela permet des visites intérieures, indispensable  lorsque le rallye se déroule en hiver.

Rallye Automobile (2CV, Old-Timer, ou... la vôtre!)

À vous de jouer ! Vous vous enregistrez avec votre voiture, nous vous remettons un road book et vous vous lancez dans une exploration ludique et ponctuée de rendez-vous gourmands et visuels avec nos guides et coordinateurs.

Rallye Art Nouveau:

Laissez-vous raconter l’Histoire de l’époque Art Nouveau à Bruxelles comme vous ne l'avez jamais vécu!  Jouez avec vos sens pour découvrir la grande et la petite histoire, au-delà du prestige du patrimoine ou des grands noms.

Au-delà des commentaires vivants et dynamiques du guide,  les participants auront l'occasion d'être "confrontés concrètement" à certains "créations" de Bruxelles lors de rencontres ou d'épreuves. Afin de respecter le timing, nous garantissons épreuve/visites/rencontres pour chaque groupe.

Informations pratiques

Timing: sur mesure (2h, 4h, 6h,...)

Possibilité de rallyes en Segway, vélo (électrique ou pas), Tuktuk,... via tablette ou via app à télécharger sur votre GSM,...

Pour informations, un devis gratuit, toute question... Contactez-nous au

0032 496 38 85 94 ou sur info@itineraires.be

© 2020 by Itinéraires SH. Proudly created with Wix.com