ANTWERP

Discover

Antwerp .... the city of Rubens, the world diamond centre, a city of renowned fashion designers, an international port and river city, a city in the Burgundian spirit, an open-air art gallery with its listed monuments and viewpoints, a welcoming, lively and multicultural metropolis,....

Antwerp has every reason to be proud of its rich historical past with famous artists such as Rubens, Van Dyck, Jordaens and Brueghel. Over the centuries, the city has built up a cultural heritage of exceptional value. Its museums and churches are real treasures where many of these masterpieces are preserved and exhibited. Antwerp can still boast wonderful urban panoramas, listed monuments, statues, madonnas and pious images that contribute to the beauty of the city.

And even today Antwerp has a fascinating life of culture and art. With famous and less famous artists, great and small cultural talents. With many theatres, cinemas, galleries, dance halls and concert halls. With established cultural centres and experimental free ports. With resounding, intimate architecture.  

We will be happy to organize for you:

  • Guided tour of the historical heart of Antwerp

  • Gourmet Walk

  • Dine Around

  • Interactive Enigmas and Rallyes

  • ...

For additional information, a free quotation, any question... Feel free to contact us at 0032 496 38 85 94 or at info@itineraires.be

collage.png

ANVERS

Découverte

Anvers ....la ville de Rubens, le centre mondial du diamant, une ville de créateurs de mode de renom, un port international et une ville fluviale, une ville dans l’esprit bourguignon, une galerie d’art en plein air avec ses monuments classés et ses points de vue, une métropole accueillante, animée et multiculturelle, ....

Anvers a toutes les raisons d’être fière de son riche passé historique avec des artistes célèbres tels que Rubens, Van Dyck, Jordaens et Brueghel. La ville a accumulé au fil des siècles un patrimoine culturel d’une valeur exceptionnelle. Ses musées et ses églises sont de véritables trésors où sont conservées et exposées quantité de ces richesses. Anvers peut encore faire valoir d’admirables panoramas urbains, des monuments classés, des statues, des madones et d’images pieuses qui contribuent à la beauté de la ville.

Et même aujourd’hui Anvers connaît une vie fascinant de culture et d’art. Avec des artistes célèbres et moins connus, des grands et petits talents de culture. Avec beaucoup de théâtres, cinémas, galeries, salles de danse et de concert. Avec des grandes maisons de culture établies et des ports francs expérimentaux. Avec une architecture retentissante et intime.  

Nous aurons le plaisir d'organiser pour vous:

  • Tour guidé du cœur historique

  • Balade Gourmande

  • Dine Around

  • Énigme Interactif

  • Rallye Interactif

  • ...

Pour informations, un devis gratuit, toute question... Contactez-nous au

0032 496 38 85 94 ou sur info@itineraires.be

© 2020 by Itinéraires SH. Proudly created with Wix.com